Our team consists of our Staff, Elders, Deacons, and Ministry Leaders. 

We believe that biblically the Elders are responsible for the spiritual health of our church. 

The Deacons are responsible for the day to day operations of our church. 

The job of the Staff Members is to follow the direction of our Elders and to implement that direction to our congregation and community. 

Staff Members

Senior Minister
Student Minister
Administrative Assistant
Our previous pastor was called to another ministry. We are currently searching for a new senior pastor. 
If you have any pastoral needs, please contact the church 

Joe Davis 

Amanda Mueller

Worship Leader

Connie Stroupe


Dennis Hopke

Bill Green

Bill Walker

David Branson

John Hall 

Rob Reichart

Mike Oidtman

AJ Probst


Ken Gelven

Glenn Henneke

Jeremy Tune

Rich Staley

Fred Baird

Mark Brandt

Caelob Stephan

Tuck Vaughan

Greg Cole

Dale Schlemper

Ministry Leaders

Women of Worship

Cheryl Probst

Sunday School

Cheryl Probst

Nursery Program

Frances Boswell

College Group

Joe Davis

Children's Ministry

Joe Davis



1598 US-50 Hwy E

Linn, MO



P.O. Box 471

Linn, MO 


Worship Times

Sunday Mornings

9:30 a.m. 


Church Office: 573-897-3011

Pastor Cell:

Student Pastor Cell: 573-508-5224